local_florist
site image
site image

All Obituaries


By last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

LaVerne Gadeken


LaVerne Elizabeth Gadeken, 77, of Scottsbluff, died unexpectedly, Friday, September 23, 2022, at her home.  A graveside service will be held at 2 p.m., Saturday, October 1, 2022, at the...

Gerald Parriott


Gerald Leroy Parriott, 90, of Scottsbluff, passed away Tuesday, September 20, 2022, at Regional West Medical Center in Scottsbluff.  A funeral service will be held at 2 p.m., Saturday,...

Aaron Rexius


Aaron Daniel Rexius, 49, of Morrill died unexpectedly on Monday, September 19, 2022, at his home.  A funeral service will be held at 2 p.m., Friday, September 23, 2022, at Reverence Funeral...

Robert Arraj


Robert C. Arraj, 62, of Gering, Nebraska, passed away Friday September 16, 2022, at UC Health in Highlands Ranch, Colorado following a short fight with lung cancer. A memorial service will be held...

Betty Jean Douglas


Betty Jean Douglas, 80, of Scottsbluff, passed away Wednesday, September 14, 2022, at Monument Rehabilitation and Care Center in Scottsbluff.  A graveside service will be held at 10 a.m.,...

Shirley Jean Woodard


Shirley Jean Woodard, 84, of Torrington, Wyoming, passed away peacefully at her home on Tuesday, September 13, 2022.  A memorial service will be held at 10:30 a.m., Monday, September 19,...

Dawn Marie Loos


Dawn Marie Loos, 68, of Scottsbluff, passed away Saturday, September 10, 2022, at The Residency in Scottsbluff.  Dawn was born July 17, 1954, in Scottsbluff to Donald E. and Patricia A....

Victor M. Plasencio


Victor M. Plasencio, 80, of Torrington, Wyoming, died Friday, September 2, 2022, at his home surrounded by his family.  A memorial service will be held at 6 p.m., Friday, September 9, 2022,...

Martin Shelley


Martin E. Shelley, 75, of Scottsbluff, died Wednesday, August 31, 2022, at Regional West Medical Center in Scottsbluff.  Cremation has taken place in accordance with his wishes and there are...

Andrea Lee Johnson


Andrea Lee Johnson, 60, of Mitchell, died peacefully in the presence of her loving husband, her son, and her beloved dogs, on Sunday, August 28, 2022, at her home. A memorial service will be held...
Page 1 of 12
© 2022 Reverence Funeral Parlor. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility