local_florist
site image
site image

All Obituaries


By last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Brett Teeter


Brett Allen Teeter, 63, of Scottsbluff, passed away Tuesday, June 28, 2022, at home.  No services have been set at this time and cremation has taken place.  Online condolences may be...

Robert Closson


Robert Dale Closson, 78, of Haig, Nebraska, passed away Monday, June 20, 2022, at Goshen Care Center in Torrington, Wyoming.  A memorial service will be held at 10:30 a.m., Saturday, June 25,...

Haroldene Iron Horse Rodriguez


Haroldene Iron Horse Rodriguez, 55, of Scottsbluff, died unexpectedly Saturday, June 18, 2022, in a vehicle accident in Deuel County, Nebraska. A funeral service will be held at 1 p.m., Monday,...

Lonnie Covalt


A fisherman, hunter, and artist, Lonnie Covalt, 54, of Scottsbluff, went to his Heavenly home Sunday, June 12, 2022, when he departed from Regional West Medical Center in Scottsbluff surrounded by...

Chloee Haffner


Chloee Claire Haffner, 24, formerly of Scotts Bluff County, Nebraska, died unexpectedly Wednesday, June 8, 2022, in Colorado Springs, Colorado.  A celebration of life will be held at 11 a.m.,...

Randy Parke


Randolph “Randy” Parke, 60, of Gering, died Saturday, June 4, 2022, at Swedish Medical Center in Englewood, Colorado.  A funeral service will be held at 11 a.m., Monday, June 13,...

Scott Sutton


Scott Lee Sutton, 52, of Mitchell, died unexpectedly on Monday, May 30, 2022 at his home. A private family service will be held.  Cremation has taken place in accordance with his wishes....

Lester Thompson


Lester L. Thompson, 89, of Gering, Nebraska, passed away Sunday, May 29, 2022, at Western Nebraska Veterans Home in Scottsbluff. A memorial service will be held at 10 a.m., Saturday, June 11,...

Gordon Keller


Gordon Henry Keller, 85, of Gering, Nebraska, unexpectedly passed away on Friday, May 27, 2022, at Regional West Medical Center in Scottsbluff.  A celebration of Gordon’s life will be...

Adam Roach


Adam Charles Roach, 38, of Bridgeport, passed away unexpectedly doing what he loved on Monday evening, May 23, 2022, in Bridgeport. A funeral service will be held at 10:30 a.m., Tuesday, May...
Page 1 of 10
© 2022 Reverence Funeral Parlor. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility